nutrition

Green Pesto Salad-quick ‘n’ easy

greensalad

Green Pesto Salad Goodness, a quick & easy salad.

I am leaving for the weekend so I am trying to eat whatever is in my fridge. I have been eating WAY too many eggs, so I went for the greens last night. Enjoy this quick, easy & delicious salad! There are only a few ingredients, but sometimes you just need a combination of flavorful dressings to make the salad.

Ingredients:

2 cups of mixed greens or just spinach

1/2 cup of broccoli/any veggies

1 tbs of pesto

1 capful of apple cider vinegar

1 stick of string cheese- peel apart as much as you want

Mix it all in a bowl & Enjoy!

If you try it, let me know what you think! The picture isn’t too flattering but I promise the flavor is delicious!

Chelsea

Twitter –> @InPower Coach

Instagram –> chelsea_inpowercoachingllc

Leave a Reply

