Uncategorized

What the P?

pingred

So, I’m weird and when I have limited groceries I get really creative, really creative especially if I’m hungry. This last weekend I decided to make a fun popcorn, peanut sauce crunch snack…yup, you read that right. The peanut sauce added a nice kick to the plain popcorn. It’s called, “What the P” because I don’t know what else to call it.

What the P:

1c plain, popped popcorn

1 tablespoon peanut sauce

2 tablespoons of granola (any kind)

1/4c of crushed nuts, I only had walnuts left

Mix together and enjoy!

whatthep

Fun fact: plain popcorn with pepper & parsley is great, too!

Chels

Twitter –>@InPower Coach

Leave a Reply

